Trip List

Trip List - 2016/2017 season

Click on the resort name for more information and/or piste map or click on the Trip Captain to contact the TC.

Unless otherwise stated in the advert, bus trips leave at 15:45 from Eumetsat and 16:00 from ESOC, and return around midnight.

Deposits are now due two weeks after SOSB, or one week after signup if later.

Resort Trip Captain Dates Duration Internal External
Sölden and Obergurgl, Austria Elia Maestroni Thu, Dec 1 to Sun, Dec 4 3 days
bus trip
€345 €385
Alpendorf, Austria Hayley Higgins Sat, Dec 31 to Sat, Jan 7 7 days
self-drive trip
Portes du Soleil, Champery, Switzerland Benjamin Bastida Fri, Jan 13 to Mon, Jan 16 3 days
bus trip
€315 €355
Kitzbühel, Austria Andrea Ferrari Wed, Jan 25 to Sun, Jan 29 4 days
bus trip
€485 €530
Montafon, Austria Christina Stumpf Fri, Feb 3 to Sun, Feb 5 2 days
bus trip
€240 €280
Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis, Austria Cristina Serrano Thu, Feb 9 to Sun, Feb 12 3 days
bus trip
€365 €410
Andermatt, Switzerland Claus Loenborg Fri, Feb 24 to Mon, Feb 27 3 days
bus trip
€350 €390
Engelberg, Switzerland Emanuela Bordoni Fri, Mar 3 to Sun, Mar 5 2 days
bus trip
€285 €325
Ischgl, Austria Riccardo Di Corato Thu, Mar 16 to Sun, Mar 19 3 days
bus trip
€405 €465
Chamonix, France Sam McKay Thu, Mar 30 to Sun, Apr 2 3 days
bus trip
€360 €400