Trip List

Trip List - 2014/2015 season

Click on the resort name for more information and/or piste map or click on the Trip Captain to contact the TC.

Unless otherwise stated in the advert, bus trips leave at 15:45 from Eumetsat and 16:00 from ESOC, and return around midnight.

Deposits are now due two weeks after SOSB, or one week after signup if later.

Resort Trip Captain Dates Duration Internal External
Ski Test - Sölden, Austria Elia Maestroni Fri, Oct 10 to Mon, Oct 13 3 days
bus trip
€298 €298
Obergurgl-Hochgurgl, Austria Cesar Prados Fri, Nov 28 to Sun, Nov 30 2 days
bus trip
€240 €270
Alpendorf, Austria Hayley Higgins Sat, Jan 3 to Sat, Jan 10 7 days
self-drive trip
Portes du Soleil, Champery, Switzerland Benjamin Bastida Fri, Jan 16 to Mon, Jan 19 3 days
bus trip
€300 €340
Feldberg, Germany Ana Mestre Fri, Jan 23 to Sun, Jan 25 2 days
bus trip
€200 €220
Kitzbühel, Austria Christina Stumpf Wed, Jan 28 to Sun, Feb 1 4 days
bus trip
€480 €525
Grindelwald, Switzerland Emanuela Bordoni Fri, Feb 6 to Mon, Feb 9 3 days
bus trip
€380 €440
Montafon, Austria Andrea Ferrari Fri, Feb 13 to Sun, Feb 15 2 days
bus trip
€225 €265
Andermatt, Switzerland Claus Loenborg Thu, Feb 26 to Sun, Mar 1 3 days
bus trip
€335 €370
Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis, Austria Cristina Serrano Thu, Mar 5 to Sun, Mar 8 3 days
bus trip
€365 €410
Ischgl, Austria Riccardo Di Corato Thu, Mar 19 to Sun, Mar 22 3 days
bus trip
€410 €470
Chamonix, France Sam McKay Thu, Mar 26 to Sun, Mar 29 3 days
bus trip
€350 €390