Trip List

Trip List - 2012/2013 season

Click on the resort name for more information and/or piste map or click on the Trip Captain to contact the TC.

Unless otherwise stated in the advert, bus trips leave at 15:45 from Eumetsat and 16:00 from ESOC, and return around midnight.

Deposits are now due two weeks after SOSB, or one week after signup if later.

Resort Trip Captain Dates Duration Internal External
Ski Test - Sölden, Austria Elia Maestroni Fri, Oct 5 to Mon, Oct 8 3 days
bus trip
€265 €265
Sölden, Austria Jens Lerch Fri, Nov 30 to Sun, Dec 2 2 days
bus trip
€195 €230
Stubai, Austria Julie Lorenz Fri, Dec 14 to Mon, Dec 17 3 days
bus trip
€385 €420
Alpendorf, Austria Hayley Higgins Sat, Jan 5 to Sat, Jan 12 7 days
self-drive trip
Portes du Soleil, Champery, Switzerland Benjamin Bastida Fri, Jan 11 to Mon, Jan 14 3 days
bus trip
€300 €340
Kitzbühel, Austria Andrea Ferrari Wed, Jan 16 to Sun, Jan 20 4 days
bus trip
€425 €475
Andermatt, Switzerland Claus Loenborg Thu, Jan 31 to Sun, Feb 3 3 days
bus trip
€330 €360
Engelberg, Switzerland Elia Maestroni Fri, Feb 8 to Sun, Feb 10 2 days
bus trip
€235 €275
Mellau-Damüls, Austria Anthony Crowson Thu, Feb 21 to Sun, Feb 24 3 days
bus trip
€290 €320
Wengen, Switzerland Emanuela Bordoni Thu, Feb 28 to Sun, Mar 3 3 days
bus trip
€360 €420
Ischgl, Austria Martin Hermes Thu, Mar 7 to Sun, Mar 10 3 days
bus trip
€335 €380
Chamonix, France Sam McKay Thu, Mar 21 to Sun, Mar 24 3 days
bus trip
€330 €360
Ski Touring Trips Romain Letor Thu, Mar 21 to Wed, May 1 self-drive touring trip