Trip List

Trip List - 2013/2014 season

Click on the resort name for more information and/or piste map or click on the Trip Captain to contact the TC.

Unless otherwise stated in the advert, bus trips leave at 15:45 from Eumetsat and 16:00 from ESOC, and return around midnight.

Deposits are now due two weeks after SOSB, or one week after signup if later.

Resort Trip Captain Dates Duration Internal External
Ski Test - Sölden, Austria Elia Maestroni Fri, Oct 11 to Mon, Oct 14 3 days
bus trip
€245 €285
Obergurgl-Hochgurgl, Austria Cesar Prados Fri, Nov 29 to Sun, Dec 1 2 days
bus trip
€220 €250
Stubai, Austria Julie Lorenz Fri, Dec 13 to Mon, Dec 16 3 days
bus trip
€400 €450
Alpendorf, Austria Hayley Higgins Sat, Jan 4 to Sat, Jan 11 7 days
self-drive trip
Portes du Soleil, Champery, Switzerland Benjamin Bastida Fri, Jan 17 to Mon, Jan 20 3 days
bus trip
€300 €340
Kitzbühel, Austria Andrea Ferrari Wed, Jan 29 to Sun, Feb 2 4 days
bus trip
€455 €500
Montafon, Austria Christina Stumpf Fri, Feb 7 to Sun, Feb 9 2 days
bus trip
€205 €245
Andermatt, Switzerland Claus Loenborg Thu, Feb 13 to Sun, Feb 16 3 days
bus trip
€330 €370
Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis, Austria Cristina Serrano Thu, Feb 27 to Sun, Mar 2 3 days
bus trip
€335 €380
Ski Touring Vincent Fournier-Sicre Fri, Mar 7 to Sun, Mar 9 2 days
self-drive touring trip
Wengen, Switzerland Emanuela Bordoni Thu, Mar 13 to Sun, Mar 16 3 days
bus trip
€350 €410
Ischgl, Austria Riccardo Di Corato Thu, Mar 20 to Sun, Mar 23 3 days
bus trip
€370 €420
Chamonix, France Sam McKay Thu, Apr 3 to Sun, Apr 6 3 days
bus trip
€330 €370
Ski Touring Vincent Fournier-Sicre Fri, May 9 to Mon, May 12 3 days
self-drive touring trip