Trip List

Trip List - 2015/2016 season

Click on the resort name for more information and/or piste map or click on the Trip Captain to contact the TC.

Unless otherwise stated in the advert, bus trips leave at 15:45 from Eumetsat and 16:00 from ESOC, and return around midnight.

Deposits are now due two weeks after SOSB, or one week after signup if later.

Resort Trip Captain Dates Duration Internal External
Obergurgl-Hochgurgl, Austria Cesar Prados Thu, Dec 10 to Sun, Dec 13 3 days
bus trip
€345 €385
Portes du Soleil, Champery, Switzerland Benjamin Bastida Fri, Jan 15 to Mon, Jan 18 3 days
bus trip
€305 €345
Kitzbühel, Austria Andrea Ferrari Wed, Jan 27 to Sun, Jan 31 4 days
bus trip
€480 €525
Montafon, Austria Christina Stumpf Fri, Feb 5 to Sun, Feb 7 2 days
bus trip
€230 €270
Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis, Austria Cristina Serrano Thu, Feb 18 to Sun, Feb 21 3 days
bus trip
€355 €400
Andermatt, Switzerland Claus Loenborg Thu, Feb 25 to Sun, Feb 28 3 days
bus trip
€350 €390
Ischgl, Austria Riccardo Di Corato Thu, Mar 10 to Sun, Mar 13 3 days
bus trip
€395 €455
Chamonix, France Sam McKay Thu, Mar 17 to Sun, Mar 20 3 days
bus trip
€350 €390